One Bag Nation

A Techno-Victory!

Posted on: May 4, 2008

Tonight, after lots and lots of trial and error, I figured out how to add a subscription feed widget to my blog – woo-hoo!! By the way, I doubt “subscription feed widget” is the right language, but it works for me.

I’m not very high-tech, and I have learned most of what I know about blogging (and all other computer-related things) from making mistakes, trying again, and then somehow stumbling onto the answer.

I should have been doing my weekly planning, but I just could not go to bed without figuring this out. I’m starting to feel like a real blogger . . .

2 Responses to "A Techno-Victory!"

Yay for figuring out blog stuff. 🙂
I am already subscribed, so this doesn’t make too much difference to me, but of course you should have this on your blog!

Thanks Vered.

I made some educated guesses in my struggle to get the widget done, and that felt really good, like I’ve actually learned something over these last few weeks.

But wow, there’s a lot to know and it seems to keep changing; I don’t know how to keep up!

Leave a Reply

