One Bag Nation

Another Small Corner Decluttered

Posted on: May 9, 2008

This week I had big plans to tackle an organizing project each day. I only managed to do one, but it has made mornings so much easier around here: I cleared out my daughter’s sock and underwear drawer.

It doesn’t sound very exciting, I know, but I was so tired of digging through odd socks, socks I knew didn’t fit anymore and undies that had seen better days.

A small project to be sure, but another step towards order, serenity and peace of mind.

1 Response to "Another Small Corner Decluttered"

I can relate. I did it too at some point, and although my kids are 6 and 8, they still had size 4T socks in that drawer!

Leave a Reply

