One Bag Nation

“You Have to be Really Organized”

Posted on: June 11, 2008

This was said to me today in response to my description of a job I had several years ago. I was in an informal job interview, so I didn’t snort, giggle, or shriek with laughter . . . I behaved appropriately. But I’m giggling now!

Gosh, I hope they aren’t looking for someone to be “really organized” in the job I’m now considering – LOL!

3 Responses to "“You Have to be Really Organized”"

COME ON… I know you a little at this point and while you tend to be VERY hard on yourself, I think you are more organized than you realize!

Thanks Vered! I guess I can pull it together when necessary! I had that job for 9 years, so either I fake it really well, or I know a thing or two . . . but I did find that comment ironic, given my secret life as a “trying to get organized” blogger.

Gosh, Ann,

They could just read your blog and see how organized you really are. I agree with Vered, you’re being too hard on yourself.

You can do anything you put your mind to. You’ll do great!

Leave a Reply

