One Bag Nation

Wordless Wednesday: Wish You Were Here

Posted on: August 26, 2008

6 Responses to "Wordless Wednesday: Wish You Were Here"

I wish I was too… I mean, I seriously do! This is my first summer ever in my whole life (that I remember) without a trip to the beach! I hope your bag realizes how lucky it is! 🙂

Ha! I LOVE it!

🙂

Hi Ann,

Oh how I wish I was there, too. I love the beach. Unfortunately I only make it to the ocean about once a year. It’s on my to do list to do soon.

I hope you’re having a great time.

I love how your bag is on vacation. Hey, here in Panama I can go to the beach every weekend if I want 🙂 I do miss skiing though, I want to plan a trip for this February. Hope you’re having a great time!

@Marelisa; the beach every weekend sounds wonderful! I’m not a skier, but I do love the snow.

@Kelly: I got the bag at Staples, but it’s a Dickies bag (they make work clothes) and there might be a similar one on their website. It’s not perfect, but works pretty well for me.

Leave a Reply

