One Bag Nation

Progress Report: No Progress

Posted on: October 30, 2008

I had really hoped to take several loads of stuff to the consignment store or to be donated this week, but it didn’t happen; life got in the way.

Vintage Girl has been home sick for three days, and when she’s sick she gives new meaning to the phrase “high-maintenance”. I’ve had to spend any spare moments working at my “real” job . . . yeah, they actually expect me to work and get my projects done, bummer.

So, I hope to be back at it next week – we have much too much fun stuff planned this weekend to work on decluttering.

Happy Halloween!

2 Responses to "Progress Report: No Progress"

What about Salvation Army pick up? Although thrift stores are the best…

Freelance: We have several great options for places to donate things, and I’m looking forward to making several trips.

Leave a Reply

