One Bag Nation

One Bag Nation Turns 100

Posted on: September 1, 2008

This is my 100th post on One Bag Nation.

I had planned to celebrate with a special post, but it got pre-empted by an unexpected announcement . . . well, two unexpected announcements: one, the Bristol Palin pregnancy; and two, the launch of my new blog, Vintage Mommy.

You may wonder how these two events are possibly connected. I hope you’ll visit Vintage Mommy (forgive the “under construction” look of the blog) to find out.

Later this week I’ll be back with my 100th Post post – which doesn’t feature 100 interesting things about me. If I ever think of 100 interesting things about me, you’ll be the first to know!

4 Responses to "One Bag Nation Turns 100"

Congrats!

On my way to visit Vintage Mommy. 🙂

Great Job Ann,

I can hardly wait to check out your Vintage Mommy blog.

I’m there!

Happy 100th! May there be many more.

Thank You everyone! I appreciate your support.

Leave a comment